Get In Touch

 

For further information on our 10 Year Rental Guarantee, or how we can help you purchase and investment property, please contact us below and we will make contact with you shortly.

    Head Office – Sydney

    1300 PISTORE (1300 747 867)

    Address: 11/21-23 Bay Road, Taren Point Sydney
    Postal Address: PO Box 605 Miranda NSW 1490

    Anthony Soole
    Director/Licensee
    M: 0419 044 472
    E: anthony@pistore.com.au

    SALES TEAM

    Andrew Brooke
    Property Strategist
    M: 0431 448 687
    E: andrew@pistore.com.au

     

    Darren Laudenbach
    Property Strategist
    M: 0419 692 974
    NSW South Coast Office
    P: 1300 713 929
    E: darren@pistore.com.au

     

    Jake Ghabrial
    Property Strategist
    M: 0435 644 180
    E: jake@pistore.com.au

    SALES TEAM

    Maria Micallef
    Property Strategist
    M: 0417 471 031
    E: maria@pistore.com.au

    Maurice Watson
    Property Strategist
    M: 0408 408 146
    E: maurice@pistore.com.au

    Rick Leighton
    Client Manager
    M: 0499 442 838
    E: rick@pistore.com.au

    Troy Williams
    Property Strategist
    M: 0450 537 633
    E: troy@pistore.com.au

    ADMIN TEAM

    Heidi Tucker
    Office Manager
    E: heidi@pistore.com.au

    Rose Lazarevska
    Office Administrator
    E: admin@pistore.com.au

    0 Shares