Get In Touch

 

For further information on our 10 Year Rental Guarantee, or how we can help you purchase and investment property, please contact us below and we will make contact with you shortly.

 

Head Office – Sydney
Address: 11/21-23 Bay Road, Taren Point Sydney
Phone: 1300 PISTORE (1300 747 867)
Postal Address: PO Box 605 Miranda NSW 1490

Anthony Soole
Director/Licensee
M: 0419 044 472
E: anthony@pistore.com.au

Andrew Brooke
Sales/Business Development Manager
M: 0431 448 687
E: andrew@pistore.com.au

Andrew Dear
Property Strategist
M: 0418 822 860
E: andrewdear@pistore.com.au

Darren Laudenbach
Property Coach
M:
0419 692 974
NSW South Coast Office 
Phone: 1300 713 929 
E:
darren@pistore.com.au

Heidi Tucker
Office Manager
E:
heidi@pistore.com.au

Jake Ghabrial
Property Strategist
M: 0435 644 180
E: jake@pistore.com.au

Maria Micallef
Property Strategist
M: 0417 471 031
E: maria@pistore.com.au

Maurice Watson
Investment Property Advisor
M: 0408 408 146
E: maurice@pistore.com.au

Rose Lazarevska
Office Admin
E:
admin@pistore.com.au

Troy Williams
Property Specialist 
M: 0450 537 633
E: troy@pistore.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 Shares